‚Äč
image
Select Page

Best schnitzel in melbourne! Huge delicious meals, highly recommend to everyone to eat there!.
Uri Steinberger
May 30th, 2016

Had a wonderful time with or family. Food was fantastic and the atmosphere was great. Thanks.
anonymous
May 30th, 2016

Best schnitzel in melbourne! Huge delicious meals, highly recommend to everyone to eat there!.
Uri Steinberger
February 28th, 2016

This was our third time coming to this restaurant. We’ve really enjoyed our dining experience every time. The staff are lovely and were very tolerant of our toddler! My gluten free meal was also fantastic, I felt very spoilt for choice!
Loretta Conheady
December 20th, 2015

Delicious dinner as usual – your falafel are just the best. And as usual we ordered way too much food! Back again soon.
MS
November 24th, 2015

my family and i really enjoyed it,every thing was OK .i recommend it for every one or family looking for a nice and friendly time to spend. the food was great , the waiters were fantastic and the whole place was fabulous.thank you guys and see you soon
samir
September 28th, 2015

My husband and I have been to Limors multiple times, and decided this’s was the place to have a small family dinner to celebrate my parents anniversary. Everyone loved their food, it came out quickly. We will certainly be back. Whether it is for a small dinner or function.
Stacey
September 27th, 2015

The waiter was very friendly, available and helpful. The food was amazing and the atmosphere was relaxing. All in all a wonderful dining experience. Will definitely return.
anonymous
September 14th, 2015

Always a pleasure dining at Limor’s thank you to the very friendly & courteous staff
Katherine Evangelinos
Red Pillar Cafe
September 14th, 2015

We really enjoyed our meals. The only criticism would be our jug of soft drink was flat (not fizzy). Staff were very courteous & helpful.
anonymous
August 30th, 2015

Excellent experience everytime. Although, the servings are extremely huge. For meat lovers, huge is never enough. The set menu is value for money, although we had it for 4 people and it was way enough to feed 6-8 people.
Josephine Scarfone
August 30th, 2015

Great food, prompt and friendly service ! Me and my wife liked the place!
Sergey
na
June 14th, 2015

love this place 140714 love the food, love the staff, love the place… keep coming back for more! never disappoints..
Source
Urbanspoon
July 15th, 2014

Absolutely Divine 310713 F Ordered Limors Takeaway last night – fresh, beautifully cooked, perfect flavours, delivered in 25min – worth every cent, happy family, will be back soon! Thanks guys!!!!
Source
Urbanspoon
July 2nd, 2014

A Must Try 250813 Excellent variety of dishes and all top quality. Be aware that even some entre dishes may be high price but will actually serve 2-4 people (e.g. calamari). I don’t know any other restaurant that can compete with this place in terms of quality and value. I usually order my food for delivery. A must try! (I believe that the current voting score of 67 is highly inaccurate – now 72 which is getting there) When it comes to Limors – I don’t just like it – I love it!
Source
Urbanspoon
July 2nd, 2014

Mobile review 070514 Limors is an amazing and delicious restaurant with great service an delicious food.
Source
Urbanspoon
July 2nd, 2014

Mobile review 070514 I just ate at Limor’s for the first time tonight. I can’t believe I hadn’t dined here before tonight. The food was mouth-wateringly delicious. The menu was extensive, featuring myriad culinary delights from the basic to the exotic. The service was fantastic the staff were well mannered, very helpful. The portion sizes were enormous, and no one left the restaurant dissatisfied.
Source
Urbanspoon
July 2nd, 2014

Take aways 15 May 2014 I have never eaten in the restaurant but get takeaways for my family nearly every second week end. Best value for money and tasty. Get the family schnitzel pack. OMG. More food than you can eat
Source
Tripadvisor
July 2nd, 2014

A beautiful place for a lunch,dinner and brekky Reviewed 7 May 2014 This place had amazing service and the good was amazing RIBSS i would come to limors everyday if i could
Source
Tripadvisor
July 2nd, 2014

footer-logo 2016 Limors. All rights reserved. Made With heart by Marketing4Restaurants